Main Image
Staff > Support Team

The support team is led by the Office Manager and includes the receptionists, maintenance worker, driver, third-party billing specialist, and medical records coordinator.

Nina Moses, Office ManagerNina Moses
Office Manager
nina.moses@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1401
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Barbara Mitchell, Third-Party Billing SpecialistBarbara Mitchell
Third-Party Billing Specialist
barbara.mitchell@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1416
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Luther Morgan, Maintenance WorkerLuther Morgan
Maintenance
luther.morgan@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1431
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Carol Preston, ReceptionistCarol Preston
Support Staff
carol.preston@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext.
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Robert Ramos, DriverRobert Ramos
Driver
robert.ramos@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext.
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Isabelle Sisto, Medical Records CoordinatorIsabelle Sisto
Medical Records Coordinator
isabelle.sisto@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1415
Fax: 928.475.4880