Main Image
Staff > Prevention Team

The prevention team is led by the Prevention Team Leader and includes prevention specialists, prevention recreation technicians, grant-funded school intervention specialists, and prevention volunteers. 

Roger Griggs, Prevention Manager Roger Griggs
Prevention Manager
roger.griggs@scatwellness.net
Ph: (928) 475-4654
Fax: (928) 475-4649
 
Mary Casoose, Prevention Manager Mary Casoose
CS | PM | BHT
mary.casoose@scatwellness.net
Ph: (928) 475-4645
Fax: (928) 475-4649
 
Nina Bendle, Prevention Specialist Nina Bendle
Prevention Specialist | BHT
nina.bendle@scatwellness.net
Ph: (928) 475-4654
Fax: (928) 475-4649
 
Louie Lorenzo, Prevention Technician Louie Lorenzo
Prevention Technician
louie.lorenzo@scatwellness.net
Ph: (928) 475-3450
Fax: 928.475.3453
 
Sherwin Dawson, Prevention Technician Sherwin Dawson
Prevention Technician
sherwin.dawson@scatwellness.net
Ph: (928) 475-4654
Fax: (928) 475-4649
 
Kaylee Clark, Prevention Specialist Kaylee Talgo
Behavioral Health Technician
kaylee.talgo@scatwellness.net
Ph: (928) 475-4654
Fax: (928) 475-4649
 
Amanda Chapman, Prevention Specialist Amanda Chapman
Behavioral Health Technician
amanda.chapman@scatwellness.net
Ph: (928) 475-4654
Fax: (928) 475-4649