Clinical Team
Staff > Clinical Team

The clinical team is led by the Clinical Director and includes the case managers, PSR recreation technicians, substance abuse counselors, master’s-level therapists, psychologists, telepsychiatrists, and traditional healers.

Scott Wygant, Clinical DirectorScott Wygant
Clinical Supervisor
scott.wygant@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.1500, Ext. ****
Fax: 928.475.1525
 
Jean Caron, Clinical Therapist Jean Caron
Clinical Therapist
jean.caron@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.1500,
Fax: Fax: 928.475.1525
 
Yolanda Dann, Case Manager Yolanda Dann
Case Manager
yolanda.dann@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.4875,
Fax: Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Terry Gallenstein, Psychologist Dr. Teri Gallenstein
Psychologist
teri.gallenstein@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.4875,
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Patti Hamrick, Psychologist Dr. Patti Hamrick
Psychologist
patti.hamrick@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.1500,
Fax: 928.475.1525
 
Laura Kindelay, Case Manager Laura Dawson
Case Manager
laura.dawson@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.1500
Fax: 928.475.1525
 
Dr. Susan Lachica Dr. Susan Lachica
Psychologist
susan.lachica@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.1500,
Fax: 928.475.1525
 
LeAnn Victor, Substance Abuse Counselor LeAnn Victor
Substance Abuse Counselor
leann.victor@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.3450,
Fax: 928.475.3453
 
Dr. Mike Wagner, Phsychologist Dr. Michael Wagner
Psychologist
michael.wagner@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.1500,
Fax: 928.475.1525