Clinical Team
Staff > Clinical Team

The clinical team is led by the Clinical Director and includes the case managers, PSR recreation technicians, substance abuse counselors, master’s-level therapists, psychologists, telepsychiatrists, and traditional healers.

Dr. Thea Wilshire, Clinical DirectorDr. Thea Wilshire
Clinical Director
thea.wilshire@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1426
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Polly Browning, Clinical Social WorkerPolly Browning
Polly Browning
polly.browning@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext.
Fax: Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Jean Caron, Clinical TherapistJean Caron
Clinical Therapist
jean.caron@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1421, 2204
Fax: Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Yolanda Dann, Case ManagerYolanda Dann
Case Manager
yolanda.dann@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1419
Fax: Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Jennifer DuncanJennifer Duncan
Case Manager
jennifer.duncan@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1428, 2204
Fax: Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Terry Gallenstein, PsychologistDr. Teri Gallenstein
Psychologist
teri.gallenstein@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1420
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Patti Hamrick, PsychologistDr. Patti Hamrick
Psychologist
patti.hamrick@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1418
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Bob Henley, PsychologistBob Henley
Psychologist
bob.henley@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1424
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Laura Kindelay, PSR Rech TechLaura Kindelay
PSR Rech Tech
laura.kindelay@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.4646
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Geri King, Substance Abuse CounselorGeri King
Substance Abuse Counselor
geri.king@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1422
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Hart Preston, Sr., Traditional HealerDr. Justin Phelps
Psychologist, Part Time
justin.phelps@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.4875
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Susan LachicaDr. Susan Lachica
Psychologist
susan.lachica@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext 1420
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. William Shunkamolah
Psychologoist
william.shunkamolah@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1433
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Sue Sisely, MDDr. Sue Sisley, MD
Telepsychiatry
sue.sisley@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.4875
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Sue Sisely, MDDr. Alvina Clawston
Psychologist
alvina.clawston@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1411
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
LeAnn Victor, Substance Abuse CounselorLeAnn Victor
Substance Abuse Counselor
leann.victor@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 2201
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Mike Wagner, PhsychologistDr. Michael Wagner
Psychologist
michael.wagner@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1402
Fax: 928.475.4880