Clinical Team
Staff > Clinical Team

The clinical team is led by the Clinical Director and includes the case managers, PSR recreation technicians, substance abuse counselors, master’s-level therapists, psychologists, telepsychiatrists, and traditional healers.

Scott Wygant, Clinical DirectorScott Wygant
Clinical Supervisor
scott.wygant@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.1500, Ext. ****
Fax: 928.475.****
 
Jean Caron, Clinical TherapistJean Caron
Clinical Therapist
jean.caron@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1421, 2204
Fax: Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Yolanda Dann, Case ManagerYolanda Dann
Case Manager
yolanda.dann@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1419
Fax: Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Terry Gallenstein, PsychologistDr. Teri Gallenstein
Psychologist
teri.gallenstein@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1420
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Patti Hamrick, PsychologistDr. Patti Hamrick
Psychologist
patti.hamrick@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1418
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Laura Kindelay, PSR Rech TechLaura Kindelay
PSR Rech Tech
laura.kindelay@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.4646
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Susan LachicaDr. Susan Lachica
Psychologist
susan.lachica@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext 1420
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
LeAnn Victor, Substance Abuse CounselorLeAnn Victor
Substance Abuse Counselor
leann.victor@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 2201
Fax: 928.475.4880
 
Dr. Mike Wagner, PhsychologistDr. Michael Wagner
Psychologist
michael.wagner@scatwellness.net
Ph: 928.475.2798, Ext. 1402
Fax: 928.475.4880